OUR NETWORK

Head Office - Kanpur

Address               Yug International Pvt. Ltd.                
123/1F, Snehlata Tower,
Kalpi Road, Fazal Ganj
Kanpur, U.P. - 208012, (India)
Phone +(91)-(512)-2543487, 2543488
Fax +(91)-(512)-2543486
Email anurag@yugindia.com
Contact Person Mr. Anurag Agarwal

Delhi Office / NCR

Address Yug International Pvt. Ltd.
A-03, Delhi Rajdhani Society, IP Ext. 80,
Patparganj, New Delhi - 110092, (India)
Phone +(91)-(11)-22247309, 22247310
Fax +(91)-(11)-22247384
Email amit.agarwal@yugindia.com
Contact Person Mr. Amit Agarwal

Hyderabad Office

Address              Yug International Pvt. Ltd.                
1-7-264, 2nd Floor, Room No. 2006,  
Emerald House, S.D. Road,
Secunderabad - 500003 (India)
Phone +(91)-(11)-22247309, 22247310
Fax +(91)-(11)-22247384
Email amit.agarwal@yugindia.com
Contact Person Mr. Amit Agarwal

Mumbai Office

Address              Yug International Pvt. Ltd.
520 - Tulsiyani Chambers, Plot no. 212,
Nariman point, Mumbai, 400021 (India)
Phone +(91)-(22)-30276000 - 30276015
Fax +(91)-(22)-30276002
Email amit@yugindia.com
Contact Person Mr. Amit Agarwal

Kandla Office

Address              Yug International Pvt. Ltd.                
S-218, Silver Arc, Second Floor,
Plot No. 57, Sec. - 8,
Gandhidham, Kutch,
Gujarat - 370201 (India)
Mobile +(91)-9825245361
Fax +(91)-(2836)-226247
Email info@yugindia.com
Contact Person  Mr. Madhur Gupta

Ahemdabad Office

Address              Yug International Pvt. Ltd.                
A-220, Sakar-VII, Ashram Road,
Ahemdabad-380009 (India)
Phone +(91)-(79)-30615062 - 30615067
Mobile +(91)-9825245361
Fax +(91)-(79)-30615062
Email madhur@yugindia.com
Contact Person Mr. Madhur Gupta

Subsidiary Office

Address Yug Trading Pte. Ltd.                        
07-04, Peninsula Plaza, 111,
North Bridge Road, Singapore-179098
Phone +(65)-62887908
Mobile +(65)-93879861
Fax +(65)-62602706
Email avinash@yugindia.com
Contact Person   Mr. Avinash Khandelwal

Haryana Office

Address Yug International Pvt. Ltd.                 
Shop No. 37, Neelam Flyover/NIT,
Faridabad, Haryana (India)
Mobile +(91)-9810452432
Email mayur@yugindia.com
Contact Person Mr. Mayur Saraf